Vorstand

Präsident/-in

Gross Lisa l.gross@tvillnau.ch

Kassier/-in

Brancher Katja k.brancher@tvillnau.ch

Aktuar/-in

Steiner Edith e.steiner@tvillnau.ch

J&S Coach

Oehrli Matthias m.oehrli@tvillnau.ch

Beisitzer/-in

Balmer Sonja s.balmer@tvillnau.ch
Ruchti Gian g.ruchti@tvillnau.ch
Tschirky Jonas jonas.tschirky@tvillnau.ch